Board Members

Benito Delgado-Olson

Benito Delgado-Olson

LIOB Chair - Governor Appointee

SupplyBank.Org
7730 Pardee Lane
Oakland, CA 94621
(510) 569-5862
benito.liob@gmail.com

Maria Stamas

Maria Stamas

LIOB Vice-Chair - Public Member

Western Director, Energy Affordability
Natural Resources Defense Council
111 Sutter Street
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone (415) 875-6100
mstamas@nrdc.org

Genevieve Shiroma

Genevieve Shiroma

Board Member - CPUC Commissioner

California Public Utilities Commission
505 Van Ness Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94102
Genevieve.Shiroma@cpuc.ca.gov

Jason Wimbley

Jason Wimbley

Board Member - CSD Representative

Department of Community Services and Development
2389 Gateway Oaks Drive
Sacramento, CA 95833
(916) 576-7129
jason.wimbley@csd.ca.gov

Robert Castaneda

Robert Castaneda

Board Member - Public Member

Proteus, Inc.
1830 N. Dinuba Blvd.
Visalia, CA 93291
(619) 852-6290
robertprm@gmail.com

Lourdes "Lulu" Medina

Lourdes "Lulu" Medina

Board Member - Public Member

Lourdes “Lulu” Medina
Dolores Huerta Foundation
(559) 908-4692
lulourdesmedina@gmail.com

Paul D. Irvin

Paul D. Irvin

Board Member - Public Member

Executive Housing Director
North Fork Rancheria Indian Housing Authority
57907 Old Mill Site Court
North Fork, CA 93643
(559) 676-6297
pirwin.liob@gmail.com

Lisa Castilone

Lisa Castilone

Board Member - Public Member

Community Development and Tribal Manager
Grid Alternatives
1660 Chicago Ave. #M21
Riverside, CA 92507
(951) 471-7047
lcastilone@gridalternatives.org

Jessica Lim

Jessica Lim

Board Member - Electrical/Gas Corporation

Principal Manager, Customer Service
Southern California Edison
1515 Walnut Grove Ave.
Rosemead, CA, 91770
626-302-0819
Jessica.Lim@sce.com

Patricia Watts

Patricia Watts

Board Member - Private Weatherization Contractor

President/CEO
FCI Management Consultants
3850 E. Gilman St.
Long Beach, CA 90815
(562) 719-9300
patwatts@fcimgt.com

Jeff Linam

Jeff Linam

Board Member - Water Corporation

California American Water
1033 B Avenue, Suite 200
Coronado, CA 92118
Jeffrey.linam@amwater.com